Original Scribbles

Just a quick update on Legible Scribbles. I’ve been online through this site for over a year now and I thought it was time for a revamp. I’ve been evaluating the direction and future of Legible Scribbles.

It’s not a long list of things, thank goodness so I’ll get straight down to it.

The first obvious thing is the theme change. The simple reason for this was that I got bored with the look of the blog and it didn’t look as attractive or professional as I hoped it would. It may not make any difference to readers but I hope it will help improve content and the way it is presented to the world wide web.

The second thing is copyright. I haven’t had any issues with copyright but I will be adding some of my own original fiction work to the blog and since I spend a lot of time writing these bits and pieces I have added a copyright disclaimer. It’s just to ensure my work remains original and from Legible Scribbles.

That’s about it really! But the next post up will be some of my original work. This is for a university module but I felt like I needed to start sharing my own fiction.

x

Leave a comment